Customer Service Committee

The Customer Service Team is an inter-departmental team started in November 2003 to promote the City of Round Rock’s commitment to service excellence to everyone whose lives we touch.

Mission Statement:
The Customer Service Team facilitates, encourages and promotes excellent customer service in the City of Round Rock.

2022 Customer Service Committee Members:

Department Name Committee Member Name
Administration Blanca Gillis
Communications and Marketing Reagan Osborn
Community & Neighborhood Services Christopher Ankeny
Finance, Municipal Court Tessa Wynne
Finance, Utility Billing Grace Strmiska
Fire Zaira Amado
General Services Tammy Brown
Human Resources Lisa Pierce-Jones
Information Technology Jennifer Patton
Library Chip Hadley
Parks and Recreation Emily Orlowski
Planning and Development Services
Police Elisha English
Sports Management and Tourism Rochelle Earls
Transportation Constance Atkinson
Utilities and Environmental Services Reyne Guajardo

Images from Customer Service Week 2015